Our Fellows

Our fellows for the 2018-2020 cohort are Dia N. Bryant, Angela Callado Kiley, Stefan Lallinger, Abigail McCann, Mariel Novas, Tomi Okuyemi, and Brian Radley. Get to know them here, and stay tuned for more information about their exciting work at HGSE. 


Fellows and John King
Three of the inauguraul cohort of RIDES Leadership Fellows in conversation with John B. King, the former U.S. Secretary of Education and current CEO of The Education Trust, at the RIDES "Moving Beyond Desegregation" conference in May 2018.
Fellows' Biographies235 KB